Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mackie Harris

Mackie Harris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackie Harris
"Always quick and kind getting back to me and helping me out with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of JENNIFER SMITH

JENNIFER SMITH

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER SMITH
"The ladies in the vevay indiana Branch are are amazing! They always go above and beyond to help out with any questions or issues I have."
Profile photo of spencer cox

spencer cox

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by spencer cox
"Was super friendly very easy to talk to and very helpful definitely recommend to anyone looking for good honest service"
Profile photo of Devin Scudder

Devin Scudder

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Scudder
"Great staff and agent. Friendly and helpful. Just like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Kathy Steele

Kathy Steele

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Steele
"I always have a very good experience when dealing with State Farm in Vevay. They always take good care of me and my family. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Dustin Huff

Dustin Huff

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Huff
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm and I couldn’t be happier! Very easy to work with and got my cars and house bundled how I needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hilary Mangold

Hilary Mangold

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Mangold
"Jeni, Diane, Jackie, and McKayli work tirelessly to ensure customers’ needs are met. These ladies go above and beyond to cater to each client specifically, to provide not only top-quality insurance coverage at a great price, but top-quality care and service. Our small town is blessed to have them!"
Profile photo of Regan Kelso

Regan Kelso

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Kelso
"We use State Farm for our insurance needs and the staff has been wonderful through each process. Very attentive and helpful every time we call or stop by!! We really appreciate everything you do for our family!"
Profile photo of Peggy Scudder

Peggy Scudder

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Scudder
"I love having State Farm Ins. I always feel really protected with this company. Staff is super friendly and always has answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Loretta Hite

Loretta Hite

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Hite
"Great staff to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Walker

Michael Walker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walker
"Friendly and courteous service. I love the hometown feel when you walk into the office. She is also my jeweler and helping me with my engagement ring selection"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Jones
"Our StateFarm agent is always there when we need her"
Profile photo of Casey Scudder

Casey Scudder

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Scudder
"Always very helpful, and has great costumer service!!"
Profile photo of Denice Allie

Denice Allie

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Allie
"Personable, friendly"
Profile photo of Andrea Ray

Andrea Ray

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ray
"Always helpful, love the staff."
Profile photo of Tony Rose

Tony Rose

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rose
"Very helpful"